hans meier ag
Industriestrasse 1
CH-8627 Grüningen

 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 20
 
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25
 
Emergency: +41 79 362 17 19

info@hansmeier-ag.ch

Consultancy and Sales
 
Urs Meier
Masch. Tech. TS
Managing Director
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 21
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25

urs.meier@hansmeier-ag.ch

Consultancy and Sales

Martin Bucher
Technical Purchasing Manager
After Sales Service
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 28
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25

martin.bucher@hansmeier-ag.ch

Consultancy and Sales
 
Thomas Dettling
Masch. Tech. TS
Drive Systems Engineering
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 22
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25

thomas.dettling@hansmeier-ag.ch

Internal Administration
 
Regula Schmid
Head of Administration, Order processing, Accounting, IT-Assistance
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 20
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25

regula.schmid@hansmeier-ag.ch

 

 

Internal Administration

Cornelia Egloff
Support Administration, HR
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 26
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25

cornelia.egloff@hansmeier-ag.ch

 

Service and Logistics
 
Daniel Angst
Workshop Supervisor
Engineering, Assembling, Repair-Service 
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 24
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25

daniel.angst@hansmeier-ag.ch

 

Service and Logistics
 
Thomas Wild
Engineering, Assembling, Repair-Service
 
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 24
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25

thomas.wild@hansmeier-ag.ch

 

Logistics
 
Hansrudolf Kundert
Staff Workshop 
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 24
Fax: +41 44 936 70 25

info@hansmeier-ag.ch