hans meier ag
Industriestrasse 1
CH-8627 Grüningen

 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 20

Fax: +41 44 936 70 25 
 
Emergency: +41 79 362 17 19

info@hansmeier-ag.ch

Consultancy and Sales
 
Urs Meier
Masch. Tech. TS
Managing Director
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 21

urs.meier@hansmeier-ag.ch

Consultancy and Sales

Martin Bucher
Technical Purchasing Manager
After Sales Service
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 28

martin.bucher@hansmeier-ag.ch

Consultancy and Sales
 
Thomas Dettling
Masch. Tech. TS
Drive Systems Engineering
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 22

thomas.dettling@hansmeier-ag.ch

Administration
 
Regula Schmid
Head of Administration, Order processing, Human Resources- and Accounting, IT-Assistance
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 20

regula.schmid@hansmeier-ag.ch

 

 

Administration

Claudia Schönenberger
Auftragsbearbeitung
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 26

claudia.schoenenberger@hansmeier-ag.ch

 

Service and Logistics
 
Daniel Angst
Workshop Supervisor
Engineering, Assembling, Repair-Service 
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 24

daniel.angst@hansmeier-ag.ch

 

Service and Logistics
 
Thomas Wild
Engineering, Assembling, Repair-Service
 
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 24

thomas.wild@hansmeier-ag.ch

 

Logistics
 
Hansrudolf Kundert
Staff Workshop 
 
Phone: +41 44 936 70 24

info@hansmeier-ag.ch